Life at Blade, where innovation is the key to our success

Join us
Employees and Blade's partners test and play games with Shadow

Blade's human values

From the future of computing to the future of humanity, Blade is constantly striving to create new services and remove the barriers between man and machine. Recruiting top talent is therefore of the utmost importance. With organic growth of more than 50% every six months, we have faced many obstacles, but our teams are up to the challenge! If you are looking for a new adventure, join us!

 
Marketing team plays during lunch break Get some rest in the break room after lunch Blade's break area where employees lunch all together US office Demo Room

Our offices: Where the future of cloud gaming begins

1200m2

An exceptional working environment between the terraces of Montorgueil and the shops of Ch√Ętelet. This fully-equipped space includes a break room, a cinema, a quiet zone, a recording studio, an arcade, and more.

Facilities

  • Break room
  • Kitchen
  • Home cinema
  • Arcade
  • Recording studio

600m2

The US team took up residence in the heart of Silicon Valley in the notorious start-up hub of Mountain View.

Facilities

  • Break room
  • Kitchen

Top talent dedicated to creating the best technology

Software Development

Software Development

Reserved and shy? Not exactly... A driving force from the very start, our development geniuses are full of surprises, constantly striving to keep Shadow moving forwards! Always on the lookout for new features and bug fixes, this team loves to push the boundaries.

Marketing

Marketing

Playing a fundamental role in Blade's success, the marketing team has embraced and showcased the values that set our company apart. Built around a community-based and creative vision, the team's talents brought Shadow to the world.

R&D/Lab

R&D/Lab

The heart and soul of Blade, our research teams have allowed the company to establish itself on the cloud market by unveiling new projects using the resources at our disposal.

Web Development

Web Development

As the nerve center of Shadow operations, the Web team is on the front line for every new release, ensuring that users enjoy a unique experience from the first click.

Customer Support

Customer Support

Our Support heroes are always ready to leap into action! In constant contact with users, this international team is dedicated to answering questions at all hours and in record time.

Product

Product

At the heart of the action, the product team interprets Blade's strategic vision to provide the best possible service. They travel around the world to stay one step ahead and learn about the technology of tomorrow. Above all, they are dedicated to providing the ultimate user experience.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure

Thorough and hard-working, the Infra team maintains and develops our data centers to accommodate an ever-increasing number of users. It is their devotion and creativity that brought the magic of Shadow to the world.

People Ops

People Ops

The People Ops team was created to cultivate the professional development of employees in France and the United States. In terms of recruitment, they are always seeking the perfect candidates to join Blade's dedicated teams.

Testing & QA

Testing & QA

The last line of defense before our technology is released, this team's mission is to ensure that nothing slips through the nets. In addition to their rigorous procedures, they also use many automatic tools created specifically for Shadow's needs.

Growth & Administration

Growth & Administration

From accountants to business analysts, these folks know their facts and figures! Experts in their various fields, they have the weighty task of overseeing the company management and relationships with investors.

Join Blade, an innovative French start-up!

Blade employs a team of passionate, highly qualified developers, as well as experts in business, law, marketing and distribution. Do you have what it takes to join this adventure? Let's get started!

Join us

La vie chez Blade, où l’humain est au service de l’innovation

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS
Les employés et partenaires de Blade testent et jouent sur Shadow

Les valeurs humaines chez Blade

Nous construisons le futur de l’informatique et de l’humanité ! Nous travaillons ensemble chaque jour pour créer un service inédit afin que l’Homme et la machine communiquent sans limite. Nous attachons une grande importance au recrutement des meilleurs talents. Avec une croissance interne de plus de 50% par semestre, nos challenges sont nombreux et les défis à la hauteur de nos équipes ! Si vous souhaitez participer à cette aventure, rejoignez-nous !

 
L'équipe marketing joue à l'heure du déjeuner La Quiet room pour se reposer après le déjeuner Le réfectoire où les employés de Blade se retrouvent pour déjeuner Le bureau des États-Unis La salle de démo

Des bureaux où cloud rime avec jeu vidéo

1200m2

Adresse exceptionnelle située entre les terrasses du quartier Montorgueil et les boutiques de Châtelet. Cet espace entièrement équipé comprend une cuisine, un cinéma, une zone de repos, un studio d’enregistrement, une salle de jeux vidéo, etc

Équipements

  • Salle de sieste
  • Cuisine
  • Home cinéma
  • Borne d’arcade
  • Studio d’enregistrement

600m2

La team US a pris ses quartiers au coeur de la Silicon Valley dans la célèbre ville de Mountain View.

Équipements

  • Salle de pause
  • Cuisine

D’immenses talents dévoués à créer la meilleure technologie

Software Development

Software Development

Au coeur du projet depuis les premiers jours, nos génies du développement sont pleins de surprises et expriment leur art en rendant Shadow toujours meilleur et repousse sans cesse les limites de l’informatique.

Marketing

Marketing

Véritable partie prenante de la réussite de Blade, l’équipe marketing dans son ensemble cultive son originalité qui permet de pérenniser notre ADN d’entreprise unique et diffuse au monde entier la vision de Shadow.

R&D / Lab

R&D / Lab

Poumon essentiel de Blade aujourd’hui, nos équipes de recherche permettent à l’entreprise de s’installer durablement sur le marché du cloud en dévoilant de nouveaux projets utilisant les ressources à notre disposition.

Web development

Web development

Centre névralgique du fonctionnement de Shadow, la team Web est en première ligne à chaque sortie d’une offre. Ils sont là pour vous permettre de vivre une expérience unique dès le premier clic.

Customer Support

Customer Support

Les Support Heroes sont toujours sur le pont ! En contact permanent avec les utilisateurs, cette équipe internationale s’est construite avec passion pour répondre à toutes les questions de nos utilisateurs à toutes heures.

Product

Product

Au cœur de l’action, l’équipe produit transforme la vision stratégique de Blade pour fournir le meilleur service possible et offre la meilleure expérience possible à nos utilisateurs.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure

Toujours à fond, la team Infra maintient et développe nos datacenters pour accueillir nos utilisateurs toujours plus nombreux. C’est grâce à leur rigueur et leur créativité que la magie de Shadow s'étend à travers le monde.

People Ops

People Ops

La team People Ops est dévoué à l’épanouissement professionnel des employés en France comme aux États-Unis. As du recrutement, ils arrivent toujours à dénicher des pépites pour faire grandir Blade.

Test & QA

Test & QA

Dernier rempart avant la sortie publique de toutes nos applications, cette équipe a pour mission de ne rien laisser passer grâce aux nombreux outils automatiques créés spécialement pour les besoins de Shadow.

Growth & Administration

Growth & Administration

Du comptable au business analyst ils gèrent tout avec des mains de maîtres ! Experts dans leurs domaines, ils ont la lourde de tâche d’assurer la gestion de l’entreprise et les relations avec les investisseurs.

Rejoignez Blade, une start-up française innovante !

Blade emploie une équipe de passionnés, de développeurs hautement qualifiés, ainsi que des experts des affaires, du droit, du marketing et de la distribution. Vous pensez avoir ce qu’il faut pour rejoindre l’aventure ? Foncez !

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS